State Officials

Home > Advocacy > State Officials

Maryland State Officials

Determine who your state and local representatives are here.

Larry Hogan, Governor
State House, 100 State Circle
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 974-3901
Email: governor@gov.state.md.us 
  Boyd Rutherford, Lt. Governor
State House, 100 State Circle
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 974-2804
Email: ltgovernor@gov.state.md.us 
     
Peter Franchot, Comptroller
Goldstein Treasury Bldg.
60 Calvert Street
Annapolis, MD 21404
(410) 974-3801
Email: pfranchot@comp.state.md.us
  Brian E. Frosh, Attorney General
Office of the Attorney General
200 St. Paul Place
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 576-6300
Email: oag@oag.state.md.us

Maryland State Senators
James Senate Office Bldg., Annapolis, MD 21401
(800) 492-7122

District 15: Brian Feldman
Email brian.feldman@senate.state.md.us
District 16: Susan C. Lee
Email susan.lee@senate.state.md.us 
   
District 17: Cheryl C. Kagan
Email: cheryl.kagan@senate.state.md.us
District 18: Richard S. Madaleno, Jr.
Email: richard.madaleno@senate.state.md.us

House of Delegates
Lowe House Office Bldg., Annapolis, MD 21401
(800) 492-7122

District 15
Kathleen M. Dumais
Email: kathleen.dumais@house.state.md.us

David V. Fraser-Hidalgo
Email: david.fraser.hidalgo@house.state.md.us

Aruna Miller
Email: aruna.miller@house.state.md.us

District 16
C. William Frick
Email:  bill.frick@house.state.md.us

Ariana Kelly
Email:  ariana.kelly@house.state.md.us

Marc A. Korman
Email:  marc.korman@house.state.md.us

District 17
Kumar Barve
Email:  kumar.barve@house.state.md.us

James W. Gilchrist
Email:  james.gilchrist@house.state.md.us

Andrew Platt
Email:  andrew.platt@house.state.md.us

District 18
Al Carr
Email:  al.carr@house.state.md.us

Ana Sol Gutierrez
Email:  ana.gutierrez@house.state.md.us

Jeffrey D. Waldstreicher
Email:  jeffrey.waldstreicher@house.state.md.us